Folksworth Primary School 2019-20 Governing Body Updated 19.9.19

Category	Name	Term of Office Expiry	Link Governor Role	Committee Membership
Headteacher	Michelle Norbury	N/A		Standards/ Resources/ Foundation
Foundation	Clare Kirk Chair	1/9/20	SMSC / EYFS/ RE	Resources / Foundation
Staff Governor	Wendy Reynolds	1/9/23		Standards
Co-opted	lain Gamage	18/7/23	Health and Safety	Resources
Co-opted	Yasmin Rogers	1/4/23	Reading Ethos Wellbeing	Resources
Parent	Jenny Hall	12/2/23	Maths Reading HT review	Standards
Foundation	Amy Pickstone	10/12/22	Collective Worship Phonics	Standards & Ethos
Co-opted	Stephen Peacock	7/10/20	Maths	Resources
Parent	Katie Hart	5/10/20	Safeguarding / CiC	Resources
Foundation	Becky McKinnon Vice Chair	27/3/22	Science / SEND / HT Review	Standards & Ethos
Parent	Sally Miles	18/7/23	tbc	Resources
Parent	Stacey Rees	20/3/22	Pupil Premium / Sports Premium / PE / Writing	Standards & Ethos (Vice chair)
Local Authority	Roy Duncan	8/10/21	Governor Training Website / HT review Health and Safety	Resources (Vice Chair)

The governing body shall consist of:

- -4 elected parent governors
- -1 LA governor
- 1 headteacher

- -1 elected staff governor
 -3 foundation governors
 -3 co-opted governors (of which up to 2 can be members of staff).
 Total number of governors: 13

Salary Review Committee

Katy Hart, Roy Duncan, Clare Kirk

Salary Review Appeals Committee Will be convened as and when required

Appeals Committee

Will be convened as and when required