Ms Michelle Norbury


Mrs Lesley Wright

Elm Class Teacher

Mrs Michelle Pye

Oak Class Teacher

Miss Charlotte Rudd

Maple Class Teacher

Miss Laura Kohlschmidt

Early Years Leader/ Acorn Class Teacher

Mrs Andrea McCreary

Acorn Class Teacher

Mrs Shannan Hibbins

Secretary and Finance Manager

Mr Neil Harding

School Cook

Mrs Julie Perry


Mrs Wendy Reynolds

HLTA/ Pastoral Support/ Early Birds

Mrs Sam Bryant

HLTA/ Teaching Assistant

Mrs Julie Everitt

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lucy Morris

Teaching Assistant/ Midday Supervisor

Mrs Katja Buchan

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisa Marshall

Teaching Assistant/ Stay and Play Manager

Mrs Sarah Dewberry

Play Assistant

Mrs Hege Moller-Green

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Laura Jackson

Midday Supervisor